when you first joined

james

:lol: heres my first ever post viewtopic.php?f=12&t=3087

jes only a year ago feels like two or three.... adam telling me calm down on the caps lock rlol.gif1

when i came here i know notting about forums i was a one finger typer, i was an apprentice mechanic and knew noting about civic's, iv learned a LOT in just over a year, iv been on quite a few forums aswell but c5 is one of a kind imo ( my default site)

alot of the regulars joined around the same time as me, johngreen537 (now a mod), dr_broon, noodels, syder (RIP), Sarahfr (mod aswell), jallen69, scottravenhill, steveolkinevel

iv chatted with some grate like minded people and got some grate advice along the way, my car wouldnt be what it is today with out c5 and its members :) every body is on the same page and helpful

i think i am now a honda civic 5 door head :)

funny how dave's intro is 1ST Member! but realy its the 2nd

when did you join and do you rember your first post and what have you learned

this was mine...

http://www.civic5.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=56&t=1893&p=18340#p18340

trying to find out how to stop my wheels scraping off my arches! :lol:

and agree james... I was a forum noob, but I'm hooked on c5... it's a cool place with a really good jibe.

only thing is... gives me too many ideas.... :D

1671 postes later:lol: still int got the powerflex bushes :oops::lol::lol: my first post..flat spots were discs!!and changed tyres back!!still got them 9k laterand my first post read............. :oops:

HI ALL JUST JOINED FOR INFO AND BITS AND BOBS

just got another aero first one got missfire prob and got rid, it was auto ???? cheep though, ex taxi from auction didnt loose much money ...

But got another this time vti 90kquite power diffrence!!!!!and had nankangs on it 205/40/17s to much spin for me and tramlining god them tyres are not really up to it! just put k&n filter